Flash Ikumkani Isibane Selali Album Download

Flash Ikumkani Isibane Selali Album Download

Download Flash Ikumkani Isibane Selali Album: Flash Ikumkani released a brand new Hip Hop music project titled titled “Isibane Selali”. It contains twelve songs with features from the likes of Yamke, Veena, Farmboy, Bankrol Gotit, BhutLegend, Ice Cue, Igqirha Lomculo, MarazA, King Sweetkid, Bravo Le Roux, Manny Yack, Anzo, Driemanskap, Touchline, others.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Flash Ikumkani – Isibane Selali


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flash Ikumkani ft Igqirha Lomculo – Intro

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flash Ikumkani & Yamke – Uhambo

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flash Ikumkani & MarazA – Ndisalindile

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flash Ikumkani & Veena – Ubukho Bakho

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flash Ikumkani ft Bankrol Gotit, BhutLegend & Ice Cue – Xhosa Trap (Remix)

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flash Ikumkani ft Veena – Khawuleza

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flash Ikumkani & King Sweetkid – No Other

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flash Ikumkani & Anzo – Amaqaba

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flash Ikumkani, Bravo Le Roux & Manny Yack – Gazi Lam

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flash Ikumkani & Driemanskap – Ilwimi Lenkobe

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flash Ikumkani & Touchline ft Farmboy – Kuyasetyenzwa

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flash Ikumkani ft Yamke – Bendisoyika

Leave a Reply