Heavy-K Respect The Drum Boss Album Download

Heavy-K Respect The Drum Boss Album Download

Download Heavy-K Respect The Drum Boss Album: Heavy-K dropped a new House music project titled “Respect The Drum Boss” (3 Step Edition). The music package contains twelve songs with features from the likes of Nhlonipho, Don De Guitarist, ilovelethu, Kozzi, Ami Faku, Samthing Soweto, Thakzin, Professor, Matrics N, Peakay-M, Don Scott, Jey Charles, Essa Kay, MaWhoo, Mazet SA, Aubrey Qwana, Bekzin Terris, Hypesoul, Tman Xpress, Afro Brotherz, MalumNator, others.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Heavy-K – Respect The Drum Boss (3 Step Edition)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Heavy K ft Jey Charles & Essa Kay – Kuningi

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Heavy K ft Matrics N, Peakay-M & Don Scott – iKhandlela

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Heavy K ft Ami Faku – Andikayeki

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Heavy K ft ilovelethu & Kozzi – Mngane

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Heavy K ft Samthing Soweto, Thakzin & Professor – Ulele

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Heavy K ft MaWhoo & Mazet SA – Kuwe

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Heavy K ft Aubrey Qwana – Khomita

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Heavy K ft Mazet SA & Thakzin – Kwelizayo

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Heavy K ft Bekzin Terris & Hypesoul – Madala

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Heavy K ft Tman Xpress & Afro Brotherz – Ndoda Mpini

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Heavy K ft MalumNator & Afro Brotherz – Jezabela

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Heavy K ft Nhlonipho & Don De Guitarist – Weekend

Leave a Reply