Pro-Tee N.A.G Album Download

Pro-Tee N.A.G Album Download

Pro-Tee N.A.G Album: Pro-Tee delivered a brand new Gqom music project titled “N.A.G” (New Age Gqom). It contains a total of eight tracks with features from the likes of DJ Behaviour, Ntingati, Dan Man RSA, DJ LuHleRh, others.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Pro-Tee – New Age Gqom (N.A.G) (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pro-Tee – The New Age Gqom

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pro-Tee – Suicide Trumpet

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pro-Tee – Tomorrow Land

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pro-Tee ft Dan Man RSA & DJ LuHleRh – Mad Trumpet Reloaded

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pro-Tee – Rave Culture

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pro-Tee – War Cry

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pro-Tee ft DJ Behaviour & Ntingati – Drum To bass

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pro-Tee – Bass U

Leave a Reply