Wordz People Forget to Be People Album Download

Wordz People Forget to Be People Album Download

Wordz People Forget to Be People Album: South African rapper, Wordz dropped the Deluxe Edition of the Hip Hop project titled “People Forget to Be People”. It contains eighteen songs with features from the likes of Maarly, Zimkitha, MashBeatz, Flow Jones Jr., Tyson Sybateli, Maglera Doe Boy, Mochen, K.Keed, Thato Saul, others.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Wordz – People Forget to Be People (Deluxe)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wordz ft Zimkitha – God Willing

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wordz ft MashBeatz – Birdz

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wordz ft K.Keed – Don’t Loose Yourself

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wordz – Launch

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wordz ft MashBeatz & Sleazy – Rap on My Shoulders

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wordz – So Long

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wordz ft Thato Saul – 5 Levels

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wordz – Training Day

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wordz ft Maglera Doe Boy & Mochen – Barker Haines

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wordz – Dilo Die Chenchitse

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wordz – Its You

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wordz ft Tyson Sybateli – Laundry Day 2

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wordz ft Flow Jones Jr. – Trus’

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wordz – Levi’s 502

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wordz – Little Brother

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wordz – Summer

17. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wordz ft Zimkitha – I Love It Here

18. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wordz ft Maarly – Still Love

Leave a Reply