EP: Evih – Afro Cruise

Evih Afro Cruise EP Download

Evih Afro Cruise EP Download

Download Evih Afro Cruise EP: Gifted Afrobeat artist, Evih has released his long-awaited music project titled “Afro Cruise” it houses a total of 7 Mp3 Songs with features from the likes of sammie kash and lax.

Stream And Download “Evih – Afro Cruise” Mp3 320kbps Descarger Torrent Fakaza 2023 Song datafilehost CDQ Itunes Song Below.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Evih – Afro Cruise(Zip file)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Evih – How long

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Evih – Because of me

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Evih ft sammie kash  – Heathrow

4. DOWNLOAD MP3:Evih ft lax  – Delilah

5. DOWNLOAD MP3:Evih – Mamiwater

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Evih –  Dangerous

7. DOWNLOAD MP3:Evih –  Afro Cruise

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply