Mavisto uThando EP Download

Mavisto uThando EP Download

Download Mavisto uThando EP: Mavisto and MuTeo delivered a brand new joint Amapiano music project which is titled “uThando”. It contains a total of six songs with features from the likes of Da Muziqal Chef, Gcina, Worse T, others.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Mavisto & MuTeo – uThando (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mavisto & MuTeo – uThando

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mavisto & MuTeo ft Da Muziqal Chef – Impumelelo

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mavisto & MuTeo ft Gcina & Worse T – Webaba

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mavisto & MuTeo – Buya Darly

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mavisto & MuTeo – WeMhlaba

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mavisto & MuTeo – African Anthem

Leave a Reply