EP: Uncle Bae – Exodus

Uncle Bae Exodus Album Tracklist

Uncle Bae Exodus EP Download

Download Uncle Bae Exodus EP: Gifted SA music creator, Uncle Bae dished out an awesome brand new unofficial Amapiano Extended Play titled “Exodus”. The piano package houses a total of five Mp3 songs with features from the likes of Mogomotsi Chosen, Richard Kay, Mr Me, SjavasDaDeejay, Mellow & Sleazy, Vhamsanda, Tooly B, Tiro Mashile, Rabo.M, Louis V, TBO, Soul Jam, others. The mini music project is to further remind us of the official release of full album on the 28th of July 2023 having disclosed the official Exodus Album Tracklist which will house a total of sixteen tracks.

Stream And Download “Uncle Bae – Exodus” Mp3 320kbps Descarger Torrent Fakaza 2023 Song datafilehost CDQ Itunes Song Below.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Uncle Bae – Exodus(Zip file)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Uncle Bae ft Mogomotsi Chosen, Richard Kay & Mr Me – Ndoni Tuvha

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Uncle Bae, SjavasDaDeejay & Mellow & Sleazy ft Vhamsanda, Tooly B & Tiro Mashile – Zwiya Vhavha

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Uncle Bae ft Rabo.M & Louis V – Linda

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Uncle Bae ft TBO & Tiro Mashile – Phendula

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Uncle Bae & Soul Jam ft Tiro Mashile – Sax in the City

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply