EP: Zuma – Dropping Soon

Zuma Dropping Soon EP Download

Zuma Dropping Soon EP Download

Download Zuma Dropping Soon EP: Gifted SA  musician, Zuma dished out an awesome fresh Amapiano music project titled “Dropping Soon”. It contains five songs with collaborations from Mzu M, Josiah De Disciple, Ydee, Mnesh, Xavi Yentin, Ag’zo, Djy Biza, uLazi, Djy Vino, Uncool MC, Ydee, Thama Tee, others.

Stream And Download “” Mp3 320kbps Descarger Torrent Fakaza 2023 Song datafilehost CDQ Itunes Song Below.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Zuma – Dropping Soon(Zip file)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Zuma ft Mzu M, Josiah De Disciple, Ydee, Mnesh & Xavi Yentin – Tornado (Dropping Soon)

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Zuma ft Djy Biza, uLazi & Djy Vino – Eytolo

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Zuma ft Ag’zo – Pata Pata

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Zuma ft Uncool MC, Ydee & Thama Tee – Ntofo

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Zuma ft Xavi Yentin & Ag’zo – Quantum

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply