Jay Jody Reveals Tracklist For His Solo Debut Album

Jay Jody To Drop Debut Album

Jay Jody To Drop Debut Album

SA Hip Hop artist Jay Jody has unveiled the official tracklist for his forthcoming debut album in honour of his 33rd birthday.

Jay Jody has been one of the most active hitmakers on the SA Hip Hop scene this month. The popular emcee has collaborated on the best jams, so it’s only fair that we get a full-length album from him.

Jody recently celebrated his 33rd birthday, and we hear it was so much fun. He also unveiled the title of his forthcoming debut album, the tracklist. The album will be titled “Shine O’Clock” and house 16 tracks. It will also feature seven guest artists.

In the post, he represented the featured artists by their zodiac symbols. You might want to haunt them down. He has not shared any further news about the album, but we are certain it will be dropping soon. It will be his next project since the “Revenge Is Sweet” EP was released.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply